Logo

ACT Broomball

Statistics

Chris Gonzalez

Historical

Winter 2024

Total matches

4

Goals

0

0 per match
Assists

0

0 per match
Goalkeeper Shutouts

1

0.25 per match

Match history

Match Team Goals Assists Goalkeeper Shutouts
Round 1
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Stalkers
BYE
Sun 16 Jun 2024 08:15 Stalkers 1
Sun 23 Jun 2024 08:15 Stalkers
Sun 30 Jun 2024 09:00 Stalkers
Sun 07 Jul 2024 09:00 Stalkers
Round 6
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Stalkers
BYE
Sun 21 Jul 2024 08:15 Stalkers
Sun 28 Jul 2024 08:15 Stalkers
Sun 04 Aug 2024 09:00 Stalkers
Sun 11 Aug 2024 09:00 Stalkers
Round 11
Sun 18 Aug 2024
Stalkers
BYE
Sun 25 Aug 2024 08:15 Stalkers
Sun 01 Sep 2024 08:15 Stalkers
Sun 08 Sep 2024 09:00 Stalkers
Sun 15 Sep 2024 09:00 Stalkers

We Support