Logo

ACT Broomball

Statistics

Justin Politi

Historical

Winter 2024

Total matches

0

Goals

0

0 per match
Assists

0

0 per match
Goalkeeper Shutouts

0

0 per match

Match history

Match Team Goals Assists Goalkeeper Shutouts
Sun 02 Jun 2024 09:00 Broom Invaders
Sun 16 Jun 2024 09:00 Broom Invaders
Sun 23 Jun 2024 08:15 Broom Invaders
Round 4
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Broom Invaders
BYE
Sun 07 Jul 2024 08:15 Broom Invaders
Sun 14 Jul 2024 09:00 Broom Invaders
Sun 21 Jul 2024 09:00 Broom Invaders
Sun 28 Jul 2024 08:15 Broom Invaders
Round 9
Sun 04 Aug 2024
Broom Invaders
BYE
Sun 11 Aug 2024 08:15 Broom Invaders
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 Broom Invaders
Sun 25 Aug 2024 09:00 Broom Invaders
Sun 01 Sep 2024 08:15 Broom Invaders
Round 14
Sun 08 Sep 2024
Broom Invaders
BYE
Sun 15 Sep 2024 08:15 Broom Invaders

We Support