Logo

ACT Broomball

Draws & results

Summer 23/24 · Mixed

Round 1
·
Sun 08 Oct
Round 2
·
Sun 15 Oct
Round 3
·
Sun 22 Oct
Round 4
·
Sun 05 Nov
Round 5
·
Sun 19 Nov
Round 6
·
Sun 26 Nov
Round 7
·
Sun 03 Dec
Round 8
·
Sun 10 Dec
Round 9
·
Sun 17 Dec
Round 10
·
Sun 07 Jan
Round 11
·
Sun 14 Jan
Round 12
·
Sun 21 Jan
Round 13
·
Sun 04 Feb
Round 14
·
Sun 11 Feb
Round 15
·
Sun 18 Feb
Round 16
·
Sun 25 Feb
Round 17
·
Sun 03 Mar
Round 18
·
Sun 17 Mar
Round 19
·
Sun 24 Mar
Round 20
·
Sun 07 Apr
Round 21
·
Sun 14 Apr
Round 22
·
Sun 21 Apr

We Support