Logo

ACT Broomball

Draws for team

Winter 2024 · Stalkers

Wins

4

Draws

0

Losses

0

Biggest win streak

4

Biggest loss streak

0

Round 1
Sun 02 Jun 2024
00:00
Stalkers have a BYE.
Round 2
Sun 16 Jun 2024
08:15
Played
Alpine Dingoes
0 - 5
Win
Round 3
Sun 23 Jun 2024
08:15
Played
Broom Invaders
7 - 1
Win
Round 3
Sun 23 Jun 2024
09:00
Not playing
On duty
3 - 1
Round 4
Sun 30 Jun 2024
08:15
Not playing
On duty
1 - 1
Round 4
Sun 30 Jun 2024
09:00
Played
Thunderbirds
2 - 3
Win
Round 5
Sun 07 Jul 2024
09:00
Played
Ramjets
2 - 3
Win
Round 6
Sun 14 Jul 2024
00:00
Stalkers have a BYE.
Round 7
Sun 21 Jul 2024
08:15
Round 7
Sun 21 Jul 2024
09:00
Not playing
On duty
Round 8
Sun 28 Jul 2024
08:15
Round 9
Sun 04 Aug 2024
09:00
Playing
Thunderbirds
Round 10
Sun 11 Aug 2024
08:15
Not playing
On duty
Round 10
Sun 11 Aug 2024
09:00
Playing
Ramjets
Round 11
Sun 18 Aug 2024
00:00
Stalkers have a BYE.
Round 12
Sun 25 Aug 2024
08:15
Round 13
Sun 01 Sep 2024
08:15
Round 13
Sun 01 Sep 2024
09:00
Not playing
On duty
Round 14
Sun 08 Sep 2024
08:15
Not playing
On duty
Round 14
Sun 08 Sep 2024
09:00
Playing
Thunderbirds
Round 15
Sun 15 Sep 2024
09:00
Playing
Ramjets
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

We Support